Advice and answers from the eCoach Team

No – all eCoach accounts are maintained if you leave the platform, along with all their content. That means you can return to eCoach and find all your content waiting whenever you decide to log back into your account.  

For more information please review our current Terms of Service.

Did this answer your question?